October 2

Tomorrow Will Not Be Another Day - Robert Pollard - Normal Happiness (CD, Album)

Download Tomorrow Will Not Be Another Day - Robert Pollard - Normal Happiness (CD, Album)
Label: Must... Destroy!! - MUSTY019CD • Format: CD Album • Country: UK • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Lo-Fi, Indie Rock


Touch Me In The Morning - Peggy Lee - Live In London (Vinyl, LP, Album), Lockets & Stars, No Brakes - The Offspring - Americana (Cassette, Album), Ansiedad - Javier Solis*, Cuco Sanchez - El Hombre De La Furia (Vinyl), Verliabt Bin I - Various - Grand Prix Der Volkstümlichen Musik 1995 (Cassette), Jah Jah Children - Sugar Minott - African Girl (Vinyl, LP), Monestikoitan - Microbe (2) - Microbe III (CDr, Album), All Blues - Bobby Enriquez - Wild Piano (Vinyl, LP), The Desert - Francesca Lago - Mirrors Against The Sun (CD, Album), Tea Time Polka, Yes Doubt - DJ Cutler - Scion CD Sampler V.16 (CD), After All These Years - Alexander Sputh & Paul S. Haltod - Dialogue (Vinyl, LP, Album), Stoned Sten - Various - Electronic Injection (Vinyl, LP)

Copyright 2019. All rights reserved.

Posted 20.01.2020 by Kagaran in category "DEFAULT


  1. By Tashicage on
    Oct 10,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Normal Happiness on Discogs.4/5(22).
  2. By Moogugor on
    Normal Happiness is the sixth album by Robert Pollard. Like its predecessor, it was recorded with Pollard on basic guitar and vocal tracks, with instrumental overdubs from producer Todd Tobias. Normal Happiness debuted at #46 on the Billboard Top Independent Albums chart [2].Genre: Rock, indie rock, Pop.
  3. By Mikataxe on
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Robert Pollard - Normal Happiness at Discogs. Complete your Robert Pollard collection.4/5(31).
  4. By Dik on
    Song information for Tomorrow Will Not Be Another Day - Robert Pollard on AllMusic Robert Pollard Tomorrow Will Not Be Another Day. Appears On Year Artist/Album Label Time AllMusic Rating; Robert Pollard. Normal Happiness. Merge: AllMusic.
  5. By Faura on
    Normal Happiness, an Album by Robert Pollard. Released 10 October on Merge (catalog no. MRG; CD). Genres: Indie Rock. Featured peformers: Todd Tobias (producer, guitar, lead guitar, bass, drums, keyboards), Scott Bennett (recording engineer, aka_text mixer role_id aka_text), Chris Keffer (mastering), Robert Pollard (vocals, guitar, cover art), Maggie Fost (design, layout), Matt /5(8).
  6. By Mojin on
    Being a HUGE Guided By Voices/Robert Pollard fan, I had read in an interview in that he had two albums in the can at that point: From A Compound Eye and Normal Happiness, which he called his poppy album. Well, I immediately got it when it came out, and like a lot of GBV fans say about a lot of his stuff, I was initally perplexed/disappointed/5(14).
  7. By Nizahn on
    View concert statistics of Tomorrow Will Not Be Another Day by Robert Pollard played live. Check out who covered the song and in which years it was played and how often! Show all Robert Pollard songs. 50 Year Old Baby (10) 7th Level Shutdown (10) A Boy In Motion (10) A Constant Strangle (1) A Flowering Orphan (10) A Hero Blows the.
  8. By Zologis on
    After putting Guided by Voices to rest at the end of , Robert Pollard launched his "official" solo career with the epic From a Compound Eye in early ; however, the wildly prolific Pollard waited a mere ten months to release a follow-up (which was recorded sometime in ), and Normal Happiness finds him working in noticeably more modest circumstances.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *