October 2

Take A Little Trip - Anna Oxa - LEterno Movimento (Cassette, Album)

Download Take A Little Trip - Anna Oxa - LEterno Movimento (Cassette, Album)
Label: Extensione - EXT 501927 4 • Format: Cassette Album • Country: Netherlands • Genre: Pop •


Fyfe Dangerfield - Fly Yellow Moon (CD, Album), Terra Dos Deuses - A286 - Exército dos Excluídos (CD, Album), Efterlader Tanken - 2bak i Munden - Djaff - Whap Wheefer Whespeckt (CD), Slant - Consequence (6) - Test Dream (Vinyl, Album), Freckle Face - Count Basie - Basie Big Band (Vinyl, LP, Album), Prayer Meetin - Jimmy Smith - Retrospective (CD), Untitled - DJ Stylezz - Clubbing Concert Quest Pistols (CDr), Man For All Seasons - Billy Idol - Whiplash Smile (Vinyl, LP, Album), Super Snooper - Jimmy Carroll And His Orchestra - Bill Hanna & Joseph Barberas Quick Draw McGraws Pa, Pump Up The Bass - Elite Forces - Fear Of Death (File, MP3), Something Real - Various - Lame Ass World (CD, Album)

Copyright 2019. All rights reserved.

Posted 03.02.2020 by Zulkilrajas in category "DEFAULT


  1. By Goltizilkree on
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Anna Oxa - L'Eterno Movimento at Discogs. Complete your Anna Oxa collection/5(8).
  2. By Arashibei on
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of L'Eterno Movimento on Discogs.5/5(3).
  3. By Faejin on
    L’eterno movimento Anna Oxa. Released February 27, Take a Little Trip Lyrics. 7. Notte Album Credits. Promotion Midas Roma.
  4. By Vigal on
    After the success of her release "Senza pieta" she returned with this album that has 10 songs. One of the songs is in English (Take a little trip)(she has a perfect English) and another song is an old hit of her's (Un'emmozioni da poco) that Anna re-recorded for this cd. Anna has a beautiful strong voice.5/5(3).
  5. By Vull on
    Listen free to Anna Oxa – L'Eterno Movimento (L'immenso e il suo contrario, Uomo Dove Sei and more). 10 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at eblophataxmako.repopowohteratomawasvomoonba.co
  6. By Gagis on
    Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for L'Eterno Movimento at eblophataxmako.repopowohteratomawasvomoonba.co Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.
  7. By Votilar on
    Album: L’eterno Movimento () Testo della canzone Take A Little Trip di Anna Oxa Please just come around take a little trip all I need is tender love come to me tonight take a little trip all I need is tender love whi I feel so down no I won’t cry anymore everytime you lose control I fell I’ve lost a piece of soul.
  8. By Nagal on
    TAKE A LITTLE TRIP es una canción de Anna Oxa que se estrenó el 27 de febrero de , este tema está incluido dentro del disco L'eterno movimento. Letra 'Take A Little Trip' Please just come around.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *