October 2

Sole Brother - Born Ruffians - Say It (CD, Album)

Download Sole Brother - Born Ruffians - Say It (CD, Album)
Label: Warp Records - WARPCD194P • Format: CD Album, Promo • Country: Europe • Genre: Electronic, Rock • Style: Math Rock, Indie Rock


You Cant Kill Rock And Roll - Ozzy Osbourne - Diary Of A Madman (Vinyl, LP, Album), Lil Pin - FattoreP (File, MP3), My Way - Cristian Varela - New Electronic Audio Architectures (CD, Album), Horcruxe - Redmore - My Obsession (File, MP3), I Got That Feelin, Clara Ward - Soul And Inspiration (Vinyl, LP), Anesthesia 2 - Sleep Clinic - Night City (Cassette, Album), Ive Grown Accustomed To Her Face - Maurice Chevalier - Maurice Chevalier Sings Broadway (Vinyl, LP), Largo - Vivaldi* - The Four Seasons (CD), Gimme, Gimme, Gimme - The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra - Play ABBA Greatest Hits (CD), Hab Ich Dir Heute Schon Gesagt, Daß Ich Dich Liebe, ytisnetnievol - Sunset Grid - Allstars☆ (File)

Copyright 2019. All rights reserved.

Posted 02.01.2020 by Nikotaxe in category "DEFAULT


  1. By Guzilkree on
    rows · Comprised of members Luke Lalonde (guitar, vocals), Mitch Derosier (bass), Steve Hamelin (drums) and Andy Lloyd (keyboard/guitar), Born Ruffians are an indie pop/rock band hailing from the small town of Midland, Ontario. The band formed in under the name Mornington Drive. The band started making music together in high school (excluding Lloyd, who joined during the release of 's Say .
  2. By Mashakar on
    May 31,  · Sole Brother: A4: What To Say Timpani – Adam Hindle Vocals – Jessica Lalonde: A5: The Ballad Of Moose Bruce: B1: Higher & Higher Born Ruffians: Say It ‎ (CD, Album) Paper Bag Records: PAPER Canada: Sell This Version: WARPCDP, WARPCD Born Ruffians:4/5(23).
  3. By Doulabar on
    If Born Ruffians' debut album Red, Yellow and Blue was the result of a talented and precocious gang of freshmen, their follow-up, Say It, would be the project they left school to finish - a declaration that they're smart and ambitious enough to make it on their own, and furthermore, that they're in it for the long haul/5(4).
  4. By Vudolar on
    Jun 01,  · The song was changed almost as a joke by lead singer Luke Lalonde to how he wants to be an only child (SOLE brother) as he has a sister at home. "Sole Brother" Track Info Written By Born Ruffians.
  5. By Takus on
    Buy Say It by Born Ruffians on Bleep. Available on Vinyl LP, CD. Download MP3, WAV, FLAC. Say It on Bleep. MP3 Download will be provided on day of release for CD or Vinyl purchasers. Read More. Digital Track List 1 Oh Man Buy. Sole Brother WAV / FLAC. $ Create Gift Voucher Add to Cart MP3. $
  6. By Brale on
    Lyrics to Sole Brother by Born Ruffians from the Say It album - including song video, artist biography, translations and more! more tracks from the album Say It #1. Oh Man #2. Retard Canard #3. Sole Brother #4. What To Say #5. The Ballad of Moose Bruce #6. Higher & Higher #7. Come Back #8. Nova Leigh #8.
  7. By Voodoogal on
    Returning to Warp for a second long-player, Canadian trio Born Ruffians present their sophomore long-player. Their debut album, Red, Yellow & Blue birthed single 'Hummingbird', which managed to catapult the band to some sort of fame and notoriety, chiefly because of its high profile use in TV licensing. The band's no frills knack for upbeat guitar pop gained them .
  8. By Grolabar on
    May 25,  · ‎Album · · 10 Songs 10 Songs, 38 Minutes Preview. Say It Born Ruffians Alternative ; Listen on Apple Music. Listen on Apple Music. Preview. TITLE TIME; 1 Oh Man 2 Retard Canard 3 Sole Brother 4 What to Say 5 The Ballad of Moose Bruce 6 Higher & Higher 7 Come Back 8.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *