October 2

Phenol - Ramleh - Live Prossneck (Cassette)

Download Phenol - Ramleh - Live Prossneck (Cassette)
Label: Broken Flag - BF 25 • Format: Cassette Single Sided C60 • Country: UK • Genre: Electronic • Style: Industrial


Feel Like A Dum Dum - U96 - MP3 Collection (CD), S. Hollis Mickey - Its Only Tuesday (Cassette), The Man From Athabaska - Country Joe McDonald - War War War Live (CD, Album), Just A Gigolo - Louis Armstrong - La Vie En Rose (CD), Sia - Buttons (Bart Hendrix Remix) (File, MP3), Pillot Error - OSHI KITO - EP (File, MP3), Nat King Cole - Sings the Standards (CD, Album), Invisible Guests - King Diamond - ;Them; (CD, Album), Sweets For My Sweet - Various - Dancing Hot Line 24 (Vinyl, LP), Heart Shaped Box (Lp Version) - Nirvana - Singles (CD), Martin Denny - Spanish Village (Vinyl, LP, Album), Lluis Llach - Insubmis (Vinyl), Breakin Dishes - Rihanna - Good Girl Gone Bad: Reloaded (CD, Album), Я Без Тебя - Марина Хлебникова - Солнышко Моё, Вставай! (CD, Album)

Copyright 2019. All rights reserved.

Posted 30.01.2020 by Dagal in category "DEFAULT


  1. By Aralmaran on
    The band's 21/5/62/82 cassette was released in and was titled as a reference to the execution of Nazi war criminal Adolf Eichmann. Ramleh recorded four more cassette releases in Onslaught, Live to Theresienstadt, Live New Force, and Live eblophataxmako.repopowohteratomawasvomoonba.co: Power electronics, noise, noise .
  2. By Digis on
    Recorded live at Atlanta Studios, Camden, London on October 1st, The venue was actually a rehearsal studio which Ramleh rented for the day. They advertised the gig with fliers giving directions how to find the location down an alley. The tape machine was knocked over so 5/5(3).
  3. By Mazulkis on
    "Ramleh disbanded on 21st July until " This is a compilation of what Gary Mundy thought were the best Ramleh tracks at that time. A5 was previously released on Various - Hate's Our Belief. A4 cover. Front printed on transparent plastic, back on blue paper. The tape itself has no cover. C60 on TDK tapes/5(6).
  4. By Zuluk on
    Live Valediction (, Broken Flag) Cassette. Onslaught (, Iphar) 31/5/62/82 (, Broken Flag) Live To Theresienstadt (, Broken Flag) Live New Force (, Broken Flag) Live Phenol (, Broken Flag) Live Prossneck, 1/10/83 (, Broken Flag) Live At Moden Tower, 12/10/ (, Broken Flag) Live Mccarthy (, Broken Flag)
  5. By Voodoora on
    Ramleh recorded more cassette releases between and 'Onslaught', 'Live to Theresienstadt', 'Live New Force', ' Live Phenol ', 'Live McCarthy', 'Live at Morden Tower 12/10/' and 'Live Prossneck 1/10/83'. 'A Return to Slavery' and 'The Hand of Glory' EP were released in vinyl in
  6. By Akinogul on
    Live At Morden Tower Artist: Ramleh Year: Country: United Kingdom Label: Broken Flag Catalog No: Broken Flag, BF 33 Format: Tape Spezification: 0 Tracklist 1 Throatsuck 2 Phenol 3 New Force 4 A Return to Slavery 5 Squassation 6 Prossneck 7 Hand of Glory 1 8 Hand of Glory 2 Companies, etc. Recorded At – Morden Tower Notes Another edition of Ramleh "Live At Morden Tower".
  7. By Dile on
    Awake!, a Compilation of songs by Ramleh. Released in on Broken Flag (catalog no. BF 40; Cassette). Genres: Power Electronics.
  8. By Tojora on
    Awake! Artist: Ramleh Year: Country: United Kingdom Label: Broken Flag Catalog No: Broken Flag, BF 40 Format: Tape-6 Spezification: in special metal Box 0 Tracklist A1 Suction A2 Throatsuck A3 Deathtoll A4 Ramleh A5 May 31 A6 A7 Throatsuck A8 Deathtoll B1 Ramleh B2 May 31 B3 / B4 Deathtoll B5 Fistfuck B6 Koprolagnia/ Circle Of Shit B7 Phenol B8 Exorcist Dawn C1 .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *