October 2

Hyades - Abuse Your Illusions (CD, Album)

Download Hyades - Abuse Your Illusions  (CD, Album)
Label: Mausoleum Records - 251074 • Format: CD Album • Country: Italy • Genre: Rock • Style: Thrash


Swimming In The Winter - British India - Controller (CD, Album), Various - Definitions Of Sound 2 - A Collection Of Trance Highlights (CD), Chilll! - Zuby (2) - Commercial Underground 2 (CD, Album), Seven Come Eleven - Charlie Christian - The Genius Of The Electric Guitar (CD), Raindrops (Radio Mix) - Tranceportation - Raindrops / Skydiving (Vinyl), Sweets For My Sweet - Various - Dancing Hot Line 24 (Vinyl, LP), Я Без Тебя - Марина Хлебникова - Солнышко Моё, Вставай! (CD, Album), Pretty Little Adriana - Vince Gill - High Lonesome Sound (SACD), Door - Meaner Demeanor - Meaner Demeanor (Cassette), Obscure Prayings, Breaking Up - Cool Uncle - Cool Uncle (CD, Album), Tu Peux TEn Aller - Les Chanceliers - Tu Peux TEn Aller / Non CEst Pas Fini (Vinyl), ☮ - Fehlgeburt - Kotzdale Berlin (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Copyright 2019. All rights reserved.

Posted 23.12.2019 by Felrajas in category "DEFAULT


  1. By Dikinos on
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Hyades - Abuse Your Illusions at Discogs. Complete your Hyades collection/5(8).
  2. By Kagakree on
    Label: Marquee Records - MR • Format: CD Album • Country: Brazil • Genre: Rock • Style: Thrash Hyades - Abuse Your Illusions (, CD) | Discogs Explore3/5(1).
  3. By JoJora on
    Formed back in , Italian thrash metal-mongers Hyades release their debut album through Mausoleum Records. A perfect blend of European and US old-school thrash metal, 'Abuse Your Illusions' will surely be a treat for all fans of legendary bands of the genre, such as Anthrax, Exodus, Artillery and Kreator.
  4. By Kazrajinn on
    Aug 18,  · Abuse Your Illusions, an Album by Hyades. Released 14 November on Mausoleum (catalog no. ; CD). Genres: Thrash Metal/5(3).
  5. By Kazimi on
    Discogs: CD, Abuse Your Illusions. リリースのクレジット、レビュー、トラックを確認し、購入。3/5(1).
  6. By Molrajas on
    Nov 14,  · Album. Abuse Your Illusions Hyades. Released November 14, Abuse Your Illusions Tracklist. 1. No Man's Land Lyrics. 2. Smart Bombs, Dumb War Lyrics. 3. Hyades.
  7. By Kira on
    History. Hyades was formed in by Lorenzo Testa. After 8 years of playing in the metal underground and releasing self-produced demos, the band signed with Belgian label Mausoleum Records and released their debut album, "Abuse Your Illusions", gaining worldwide attention. A few years before the thrash metal revival really took shape, Hyades produced a blend of .
  8. By Galmaran on
    Explore releases from Hyades at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Hyades at the Discogs Marketplace.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *