October 2

Dolls Eyes - Newcomer - Rejection // Dejection EP (CD)

Download Dolls Eyes - Newcomer - Rejection // Dejection EP (CD)
Label: Chugcore - CHG 071 • Format: CD EP • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Nu Metal, Deathcore, Metalcore


We Hate You - Eye Of Odin, Bulldog Breed (2) - Live N Kicking In Crayford (VHS), Charanga De La 4 - Charanga De La 4 (Vinyl, LP), Tim Xavier - Ciudad Revenge (Vinyl), JDOUBLE* & Alaska MC - Ass On The Floor (File, MP3), 嘆きの森 - 彩音* - 嘆きの森 (CD), My Music - Ruben Montesco - Retrospective Part. /02 (File, Album), Hey You Now (Im Alive) - Various - A Nite At Strawberry Sundae Round 1 (CD), Crash 17 (X-Rated Car) - Girls Against Boys - **House Of GVSB** (CD, Album), David Houston - With One Exception / Sweet, Sweet Judy (Vinyl), Dovrebbe Fare Così (Spakk-One! Extended) - Spakka (2) - Dovrebbe Fare Così (Vinyl), Ornette Coleman - Something Else!!!! (Vinyl, LP, Album), Life Takers - Seven Minutes Of Nausea / Eunuch - Split (Vinyl), Я Без Тебя - Марина Хлебникова - Солнышко Моё, Вставай! (CD, Album)

Copyright 2019. All rights reserved.

Posted 22.10.2019 by Vudotaxe in category "DEFAULT


  1. By Nazragore on
    Doll's Eyes (ft. Andrew Hileman of I AM) by Chugcore, released 17 June Starting to question / If this is worth fighting for anymore / Just when you've think hit the floor / The floor gets deeper more / and more and everyone's the same / Everybody's a fucking clone / I’m so used to being on my own / Maybe I'm just meant to be alone / I’m a bastard / Mother's disaster / Maybe I&#
  2. By Grosida on
    Rejection // Dejection EP by Newcomer, released 17 June 1. Sad Song 2. P(r)etty 3. 10¢ 4. Doll's Eyes (ft. Andrew Hileman of I AM) 5. Slag 6. A Newcomer Debut EP Premiere Downtempo/Nu-Metalcore from New York, NY! FFO: Varials, Rex, Sabella, and KING - Piantini Toribio - Vocals Chris Agostino - Guitar Alex Loparnos - Bass Jonathan Lievano - Drums - NEWCOMER: Facebook: .
  3. By Fenrizil on
    Rejection / / Dejection - EP by NEWCOMER, released 17 June 1. Sad Song 2. P[r]etty 3. 10¢ 4. Doll's Eyes [feat. Andrew Hileman of I AM] 5. Slag 6. A Debut EP by NEWCOMER Recorded by Danny Stoddard Mixed and Mastered by Gabor Toth Artwork by Bryan Nieves.
  4. By Shakagor on
    Newcomer Doll's Eyes Newcomer - Rejection // Dejection EP (EP) 2 versions.
  5. By Muran on
    This item is the Newcomer - Rejection // Dejection EP only. This EP includes 6 full length tracks. The EP will be printed with full color artwork and includes a lyric booklet. There will only be 30 hand numbered copies printed. CDs will be in standard size jewel cases. Choose whether you want a hand-numbered CD (comes un-sealed) or a standard.
  6. By Sharisar on
    Rejection / / Dejection - EP, an album by NEWCOMER on Spotify. our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
  7. By Dasar on
    Jun 17,  · Artist: Newcomer Album: Rejection // Dejection EP Released: June 17, Genre: Downtempo/Heavy Location: New York, NY -- Physical copies available here: ht.
  8. By Akill on
    Jun 15,  · Artist: Newcomer Album: Rejection//Dejection – EP. Let’s take a moment to talk about cause and effect. There is no event that occurs without impetus; even simple or innocuous things like breathing or blinking are fixed action patterns resulting from a series of complex neurological signals occurring due to even more subtle physical stimuli.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *