October 2

Close Range - So They Say - Life In Surveillance (CD, Album)

Download Close Range - So They Say - Life In Surveillance (CD, Album)
Label: Fearless Records - FRL 30101-2 • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock


To Pour - Various - Regular00 (Vinyl), Stardust, Presto, For My Fallen Angel, Plum Blossom, Automaton UK - British Steel (Vinyl), Useless ID - State Is Burning (CD, Album), Diving (Minimalistix Long Mix), Hey You Now (Im Alive) - Various - A Nite At Strawberry Sundae Round 1 (CD), Night Time - Alkonost - Tales of Wanderings (CD, Album), Beneath - After Forever - Exordium (CD), How Did You Decide To Make Tomorrow

Copyright 2019. All rights reserved.

Posted 19.11.2019 by Kagabar in category "DEFAULT


  1. By Kem on
    Oct 09,  · Check out Life In Surveillance by So They Say on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on eblophataxmako.repopowohteratomawasvomoonba.co(3).
  2. By Vudorisar on
    Album. Life in Surveillance So They Say. Released Close Range Lyrics. 9. A Defeated Accomplishment Lyrics. A Hand Of God Lyrics. Nuclear Sunrise.
  3. By Taujora on
    Life in Surveillance So They Say Format: Audio CD. out of 5 stars 3 ratings. I can't really say that I didn't like this album. So They Say definitely craft some catchy and melodic tunes, but they don't really have a sound of their own. What I mean by that is; they sound like a lot of bands on their own label (and I've reviewed quite a /5(3).
  4. By Malashura on
    Life In Surveillance is the second studio album by So They Say, released on October 9, Track listing. Just Forget My Name; These Nights are Long; Wake Me Up; An Apology; I Won't Tell; Whisper of Sin; You're Welcome; Close RangeGenre: Post-hardcore, pop punk, alternative rock.
  5. By Goramar on
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Life in Surveillance - So They Say on AllMusic -
  6. By Nikolabar on
    Album information Punk Goes 80's. Artist: Various Release date: June 7, Label: Fearless Records So They Say track: Forever Young (Rod Stewart Cover) Punk Goes '90s. Artist: Various Release date: May 9, Label: Fearless Records So They Say track: In Bloom (Nirvana Cover) Take Action!
  7. By Majin on
    So They Say has posted a new song from their upcoming album, Life In Surveillance, due out October 9th, Check out “These Nights Are Long” on the bands MySpace page. The track listing and album art can be seen below. Track Listing. Just Forget My Name These Nights Are Long Wake Me Up An Apology I Won’t Tell
  8. By Vukora on
    But I couldn't say it, Say it to you. [x3] I got the words right But I couldn't say it, All I want, All I need, All I'm asking from you Is an apology. For taking away, everything that I thought That would always be here right in front of me. Is not just like you. All I'm asking from you Is an apology. An apology, oh an apology.
  9. By Akinojind on
    Jun 19,  · Band: So They Say Album: Life In Surveillance Year: Track List: 1. Just Forget My Name 2. These Nights Are Long 3. Wake Me Up 4. An Apology 5. I Won't Tell.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *