October 2

Cause I Need You - The Rhythm Checkers - Cause I Need You / Said Oh Yeah (Vinyl)

Download Cause I Need You - The Rhythm Checkers - Cause I Need You / Said Oh Yeah (Vinyl)


After All These Years - Alexander Sputh & Paul S. Haltod - Dialogue (Vinyl, LP, Album), Jesse Crawford - At Peace With The World / Valencia (Shellac), Keepin My Composure - H-Town - Fever For Da Flavor (CD, Album), Kelvedon Hatch, Tismé - J LTismé - Le Jour J (CD, Album), B5 - Ohm-N-I - Flounder Jams Vol. 20XX (Cassette), Idomenee - Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Hamburger Symphoniker, Hans-Jürgen Walther - Ouvertures Célèbres, Mangueira - Elis Regina - Elis Especial (CD, Album), 十年先のラブストーリー - 春畑道哉* = Michiya Haruhata - Best Works 1987-2008 ~ Route86 ~ (CD), Presentimento - Orquesta Haddock* - Asi Me Llaman (Vinyl, LP, Album), Sweet Nightmare - Command Strange - Episode 91 (File, Album), DJ Intro - Lenny Kravitz - In Concert (CDr), Ebba Grön - Kärlek & Uppror (Cassette, Album), Quality Time (Interlude) - Cornell Stone - Stoned (CD, Album)

Copyright 2019. All rights reserved.

Posted 28.09.2019 by Vumuro in category "DEFAULT


  1. By Samum on
    Cause I Need You Written-By – Van Nelfen*, Stierheim* A2: Theme Of Rhythm Checkers Written-By – Van Nelfen*, Stierheim* B1: Said Oh Yeah Written-By – E. Mc daniel* B2: On Your Way Down The Drain Written-By – Danny Kortchmar/5(8).
  2. By Vujind on
    7" Single on 45cat: The Rhythm Checkers - Cause I Need You / Theme Of Rhythm Checkers - AGD - France - AK
  3. By Vodal on
    Feb 22,  · The Rhythm Checkers, an EP by The Rhythm Checkers. Released in on agd (catalog no. AK ; Vinyl 7")/5(4).
  4. By Akinot on
    Explore releases from The Rhythm Checkers at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from The Rhythm Checkers at the Discogs Marketplace.
  5. By Masar on
    It is in Strasbourg where The Rhythm Checkers release their first EP with their powerful composition «Cause i need you» which is a real classic of European garage- rock. Their second EP is a unique document of their stage savageness thanks to these recordings captured live when they opened for Chuck Berry in Paris on February
  6. By Vudole on
    Apr 09,  · Our new desktop experience was built to be your music destination. Listen to official albums & more.
  7. By Dour on
    The Rhythm Checkers / 67 Wild Raw Eurobeat LP by The Rhythm Checkers, released 26 March 1. Cause I Need You 2. Theme Of The Rhythm Checkers 3. Said Oh Yeah 4. On Your Way Down The Drain 5. C'est Un Reve 6. I Can't Dance With You 7. Kansas City 8. Long Tall Sally 9. Land Of Dances Ouanita The Rhythm Checkers were an exceptional beat group playing a raw mixture of rhythm .
  8. By Kazigrel on
    The Rhythm Checkers: Cause I Need You ‎ (7", EP) Disques AGD: AK France: このバージョンを出品: AK The Rhythm Checkers: Cause I Need You / Said Oh Yeah.
  9. By Tujin on
    Feb 15,  · Le 13 février , dans la cadre de sa programmation, le café culturel "A l'Ami Fritz" de Saverne présentait BOUBOULE "The voice of the Rhythm Checkers" acc.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *