October 2

As If By Magic - Rotting Christ - A Dead Poem (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Download As If By Magic - Rotting Christ - A Dead Poem (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Label: Floga Records - FL11 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Limited Edition Red Translucent • Country: Greece • Genre: Rock • Style: Black Metal


Golden Age Of Rock & Roll - Mott The Hoople - Live At HMV Hammersmith Apollo 2009 (CD), B5 - Ohm-N-I - Flounder Jams Vol. 20XX (Cassette), Кеды - Various - Туристские Песни (Vinyl), Rice Miller - Jean-Jacques Milteau - Blues Harp (CD, Album), Ne Fais Pas De Sacrifice - Various - Musique Populaire (Vinyl, LP, Album), Irgendjemand, Various - Rap Mag N°66 (CD), unnatural, Freedom Street - Al Campbell - Freedom Street (Vinyl, LP, Album), Pagan Love Song - Firehouse Five Plus Two - The Firehouse Five Plus Two Story (CD), Danger Money - Maggie Bell - Best Of Sound & Vision (CD, Album), Kris Menace Featuring Unai - Lone Runner (Vinyl)

Copyright 2019. All rights reserved.

Posted 28.12.2019 by Arashicage in category "DEFAULT


  1. By Brazragore on
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of A Dead Poem on Discogs. Label: Century Media - • Format: CD Album CD Sampler All Media Limited Edition • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Black Metal – Rotting Christ: As If By Magic: Rotting Christ: A Dead Poem ‎ (LP, Album) Century Media: /5(18).
  2. By Zolorr on
    Finally “A Dead Poem” album reissued as a luxury vinyl set (LP 12″ + EP 7″) by Temple of Darkness Records. The set is limited to copies and includes: LP (12”) gr obsidian black vinyl at 33 RPM gr sleeve with metallic ink and anti-scratch lamination. 30×30 cms insert including lyrics & credits printed Continue reading "[eblophataxmako.repopowohteratomawasvomoonba.co:TOD] ROTTING CHRIST – A Dead Poem.
  3. By Mucage on
    Apr 20,  · referencing A Dead Poem, LP, Album, Ltd, RE, Red, FL11 Copies On Red Vinyl. The First Are Signed By Sakis But No Black Vinyl On Floga Records/5().
  4. By Goltisho on
    Band:Rotting Christ Country:Greece Genre:Black Metal Album:A Dead Poem () TrackList: 01 - Sorrowfull Farewell. 02 - Among Two Storms. 03 - A De.
  5. By Mukus on
    As If By Magic Rotting Christ. Produced by Xy (Samael) Album A Dead Poem. As If By Magic Lyrics. The night absorbs reality A Dead Poem Rotting Christ. 1. Sorrowfull Farewell.
  6. By Arashigami on
    A Dead Poem () by Rotting Christ. Labels: Century Media Records. Genres: Melodic Black Metal, Gothic Metal. Songs: Sorrowfull Farewell, Among Two Storms, A Dead Poem, Out of Spirits, As if by Magic, Full Colour is the Night.. Members: Sakis, Themis, Andreas, Kostas, Panayotis, Xy.
  7. By JoJokus on
    Rotting Christ discography (main) Triarchy of the Lost Lovers () Sleep of the Angels () > Rotting Christ discography (all) Triarchy of the Lost Lovers () Out of the Dark - .
  8. By Kazigor on
    Rotting Christ are a very unique band. Their rhythm is slower than most bands in this genre, and they mix it with melodies and harmonies that speak directly to your soul. Since the beginning they have worked on this sound and they have come to master it with three albums: "Triarchy of the Lost Lovers", this album "A Dead Poem" and "Sleep Of /5(15).
  9. By Dajora on
    "A Dead Poem" – "Out of Spirits" – "As If by Magic" – "Full Colour Is the Night" – "Semigod" – "Ten Miles High" – "Between Times" – "Ira Incensus" – Credits. Sakis Tolis – guitar, vocals. Costas Vassilakopoulos – guitar. Andreas Lagios – .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *